IBRC logo

Members...

Documentation for rare birds should be sent to the secretary.
Electronic format is preferred.
Feel free to use our online Rare Bird Report Form.

Chuck Trost, Chair
225 N. Lincoln Avenue, Pocatello, ID 83204-4126
trostchuck@cableone.net
 
Shirley Sturts, Secretary
Coeur d'Alene, ID

shirley.sturts@gmail.com

 
Jay Carlisle
Boise
Darren Clark
Rexburg
Lisa Hardy
Kellogg
Dave Trochlell
LaGrande, OR
Cliff Weisse
Island Park
jaycarlisle@boisestate.edu clarkd@byui.edu basalt@earthlink.net dtrochlell@verizon.net CliffandLisa@octobersetters.com
 
Charles Swift
Moscow
<<Alternate Voting Members >> Doug Ward
Coeur d'Alene
chaetura@gmail.com   ward@revettminerals.com
     
J. Harry Krueger
(Advisor)

Boise
<<Non-Voting Members >> Stacy Jon Peterson
(IBRC Webmaster)

Eagle River, AK
hkrueger@IdahoBirds.net stacy@IdahoBirds.net

The Committee recognizes and appreciates the contributions of J. Harry Krueger (Boise) for revitalizing this Committee in 2004.


Back to Idaho Bird Record Committee homepage BACK to the IdahoBirds homepage

Check here for net and and also members
Secure SFTP and FTPS provided by FREE GoFTP Client